The seven chakras are the main energy centers of the body. You've probably heard people talk about "unblocking" their chakras, which refers to the idea that when all of our chakras are open, energy can run through them freely. Harmony exists between the physical body, mind, and spirit. Chakra translates to "wheel" in Sanskrit, and you can imagine them like wheels of free-flowing positive energy.

  • Sold Out

    7 Chakra Chipped Stone Bracelet

      Regular price $21.99
    • 7 Chakra Jewelry Set

      7 Chakra Jewelry Set

        Regular price $49.99
      • 7 Chakra Chipstone Earring

        7 Chakra Chipstone Earring

          Regular price $21.99
        • 7 Chakra Black Lava 8MM Beads Bracelet Unisex Adjustable

          7 Chakra Black Lava Bracelet

            Regular price $21.99
          • 7 Chakra Stone Pendant

            7 Chakra Stone Pendant

              Regular price $21.99
            • 7 Chakra Braided Bracelet

              7 Chakra Braided Bracelet

                Regular price $21.99